Log in



Scorpions”Crazy World Tour Dates” (Updated May 28)

Thursday, May 23rd, 2019 by

Image result for Scorpions 2019 Crazy World Tour photos

“SCORPIONS 2019 CRAZY WORLD TOUR DATES”

Friday June 14-(Rock The Coast Festival)(Fuengirola-Malaga, Spain)

Thursday June 20-(Donau Arena)(Regensburg, Germany)wsg-The New Roses

Saturday June 22-(Copenhell Festival)(Copenhagen, Denmark)

Wednesday June 26-(Altice Arena)(Lisbon,Portugal)

Friday June 28-(Download Festival)(Madrid,Spain)

Friday July 5-(American Tour Festival)(Tours, France)

Sunday July 7-(Festival Pause Guitare)(Albi,France)

Sunday July 14-(Festival Musilac-Aix-les)(Bains, France)

Tuesday July 16-(Festival De Poupet)(Saint-Malo-Du-Bois, France)

Friday July 19-(Rosenheim Sommerfestival)(Rosenheim, Germany)wsg-Beyond the Black

Sunday July 21-(Gliwice Arena)(Gliwice, Poland)wsg-Lion Shepherd

Tuesday July 23-(Ergo Arena)(Gdansk, Poland)wsg-Lion Shepherd

Saturday July 27-(Lucca Summer Festival)(Lucca, Italy)

Friday August 2-(Burg Clam-Clam Live)(Castle Clam, Austria)wsg-Europe

Sunday August 4-(Lokerse Feesten)(Lokeren, Belgium) wsg-Europe

Tuesday August 6-(Stars in Town)(Schaffhausen, Switzerland)wsg-Europe

Sunday August 11-(Bloodstock Open Air)(Derbyshire, UK)

Wednesday August 14-(Rock OZ’Arenes)(Avenches, Switzerland)wsg-The New Roses

Friday August 16-(Domplatz Fulda)(Fulda, Germany)wsg-The New Roses

Sunday August 18-(Kunst!Rasen Bonn)(Bonn, Germany)wsg-The New Roses

Wednesday September 18-(Pedreira Paulo Leminski)(Curitiba, Brazil)wsg-Megadeth-Europe

Saturday September 21-(Alliance Parque-Rockfest)(Sao Paulo, Brazil)wsg-Whitesnake-Megadeth-Europe

Monday September 23-(Arena Sabiazinho)(Uberlandia, Brazil)wsg-Whitesnake-Megadeth

Wednesday September 25-(Nilson Nelson)(Brasilia, Brazil)wsg-Megadeth

Saturday September 28-(Arena Petry)(Florianopolis, Brazil)wsg-Megadeth

Monday October 1-(Gigantinho Arena)(Porto Alegre, Brazil)wsg-Whitesnake-Megadeth

Friday October 4-(Rock In Rio)(Barra Da Tijuca, Brazil)w/Iron Maiden-Megadeth

Monday October 7-(Movistar Arena)(Santiago, Chile)wsg-Whitesnake

Thursday October 10-(Movistar Arena)(Bogota, Colombia)wsg-Whitesnake

Saturday October 12-(Coliseo Ruminahui)(Quito,Ecuador)

Thursday October 31-(Sports Palace)(Yekaterinburg, Russia)

Sunday November 3-(Basket Hall)(Krasnodar, Russia)

Tuesday November 5-(VTB Arena)(Moscow, Russia)

Thursday November 7-(SKK Ice Palace New Arena)(St.Petersburg, Russia)

Sunday November 10-(Sports Palace Ubileyniy)(Voronezh, Russia)

Tuesday November 12-(Sports Palace)(Kiev, Ukraine)

Friday November 15-(Minsk-Arena)(Minsk, Belarus)

Monday November 18-(SportArena)(Budapest, Hungary)

Wednesday November 20-(Sports Palace)(Bratislava, Slovakia)

 

Comments are closed.

  • Content

  • Archive

  • westMemphisThree
  • Amazon Associates