SCORPIONS have unveiled the cover artwork for their 19th studio album, “Rock Believer”, which will be issued on February 25, 2022 (postponed from the previously announced February 11). The LP’s first single, “Peacemaker” will arrive tomorrow (Thursday, November 4), with the accompanying music video released (Friday November 5)

“Rock Believer” track listing:

“Gas In The Tank”
“Roots In My Boots”
“Knock ‘Em Dead”
“Rock Believer”
“Shining Of Your Soul”
“Seventh Sun”
“Hot And Cold”
“When I Lay My Bones To Rest”
“Call Of The Wild”
“When You Know (Where You Come From)”

Limited deluxe edition bonus tracks:

“Shoot For Your Heart”
“When Tomorrow Comes”
“Unleash The Beast”
“Crossing Borders”
“When You Know (Where You Come From)”