Log in

Band Photo Fall 2016

New Interviews with Matthias Jabs and Rudolf Schenker

August 14th, 2018 by

Image result for Rudolf schenker and matthias jabs photos

Rudolf Interview- www.blabbermouth.net/news/scorpions-guitarist-we-are-still-waiting-for-a-moment-for-inspiration-to-do-another-album/

Matthias Interview- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TJxNezAW8Mo&feature=share



MixbusTv SCORPIONS LIVE EXCLUSIVE Backstage Footage: Detailed Guitars/Bass/Vocal Live Rigs Setup

July 31st, 2018 by

Scorpions – Rescheduled USA Crazy World Tour Dates With Queensryche Kick Off In August

July 19th, 2018 by

SCORPIONS - Rescheduled US Crazy World Tour Dates With QUEENSRŸCHE Kick Off In August

Scorpions, one of the most iconic and influential hard rock bands of all time, will return to America on August 31st to kick off rescheduled tour dates in Phoenix, San Antonio, Dallas, Tampa, and Hollywood, FL, as well as adding two new stops in Lake Tahoe, NV and Irvine, CA. Joining the Scorpions on these US dates will be Queensrÿche.

The full schedule is listed below. General tickets and VIP packages are on sale here.

31 – Lake Tahoe, NV – Harvey’s Lake Tahoe

2 – Irvine, CA – Five Point Amphitheatre
5 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
7 – San Antonio, TX – Freeman Coliseum
9 – Dallas, TX – Pavilion at the Music Factory
12 – Hollywood, FL – Hard Rock Event Center
14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Message from Klaus Meine:

“I am extremely happy to announce that the Scorpions have rescheduled all the remaining American dates that we were forced to cancel last fall due to my severe laryngitis. I was so overwhelmed with all the love and well wishes from our fans when we had to cancel, that the band and I were determined to get back to the US to make these dates up to our loyal and dedicated fans. I am also happy to say that Queensrÿche will join us as well for these Crazy World shows! We look very much forward to seeing you out there and get ready to ROCK!,”

Concert Promo Video- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpOx-qk2yio



Scorpions Live at the O2 Arena in London(Full Video and Set List)

June 20th, 2018 by

Set List

  1. Crazy World (Video Intro)
  2. Drum Solo (by Mikkey Dee)
  3. Encore:

  4. Still Loving You (followed by a capella snippet of “Holiday”)

Happy 70th Birthday Klaus Meine(Well Wishes from Around The World on Video)

May 25th, 2018 by


May 25 marks the 70th birthday of SCORPIONS singer Klaus Meine. In the video below, his bandmates, as well as members of METALLICA, JUDAS PRIEST, IRON MAIDEN, BON JOVI,DEEP PURPLE, KISS, WHITESNAKE, GUNS N’ ROSES, DEF LEPPARD, AC/DC, and many more, wish Klaus a happy birthday.

Scorpions special guest to Def Leppard in Australia and New Zealand(November 2018)

April 25th, 2018 by

Image may contain: night and text

November 2 – Perth, Australia (Perth Arena)

November 4 – Adelaide, Australia (Adelaide Entertainment Centre)

November 6- Brisbane, Australia (Brisbane Entertainment Centre)

November 8- Melbourne, Australia (Rod Laver Arena)

November 10- Sydney, Australia (ICC Sydney Theatre)

November 12- Auckland, New Zealand (Spark Arena)


Scorpions/Queensryche “Crazy World” 2018 USA Tour Dates(Updated April 26)

April 22nd, 2018 by

Image result for Scorpions/Queensryche crazy world tour photos

  • QUEENSRYCHE will be Special Guest on all US Shows:
    • August 31- Stateline, NV(Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena)
    • September 2- Irvine,CA(Five Point Amphitheatre)
    • September 5- Phoenix,AZ(Comerica Theatre)
    • September 7- San Antonio,TX(Freeman Coliseum)
    • September 9- Dallas,TX(The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory)
    • September 12- Hollywood, FL(Seminole Hard Rock Hotel)
    • September 14- Tampa,FL(Amalie Arena)

Scorpions”Crazy World” 2018 Tour Dates (Updated May 8)

February 20th, 2018 by

Image result for Scorpions Crazy World Tour 2018 photos

  • (H) Headliner-(CH) Co-Headliner)-(SG) Special Guest)
  • June 6- Ostrava, Czech (CEZ Arena)
  • June 8- Ljubljana, Slovenia (Stozice Arena)
  • June 10- Belgrade, Serbia (Kombank Arena)
  • June 12- Bucharest, Romania (Romexpo)
  • June 16- London, England(O2 Arena)(Stone Free Festival)(SG-Megadeth)
  • June 24- Amneville, France(Galaxie Arena)(SG-Slydigs)
  • June 26- Paris, France (Accorhotels Arena)(SG-Slydigs)
  • June 28- Saint-Vulbas, France (Printemps De Perouges)
  • June 30- Rennes, France (Le Liberte)(SG-Slydigs)
  • July 4- Las Palmas,Spain (Gran Canaria Arena)
  • July 7- Barcelona, Spain (Rock Fest Barcelona)(CH-KISS)(SG-Megadeth)
  • July 11- Oeiras, Portugal (Estadio Municipal de Oeiras)(SG-The Dead Daisies)
  • July 13- Vivero/Galicia, Spain (Resurrection Fest)(SG-Megadeth)
  • July 16- Athens, Greece (Panathenaic Stadium)(Orchestra Show)
  • July 19- Tel Aviv, Israel (Menora Arena)
  • July 21- Locarno,Switzerland (Moon&Stars Festival)
  • July 23- Verona, Italy (Arena Di Verona)
  • July 25- Salem, Germany (Schloss Salem)
  • July 27- Ludwigsburg, Germany (Residenzschloss)
  • July 29- Lodz, Poland (Atlas Arena)
  • August 1- Colmar, France (Foire Aux Vins Festival)
  • August 3- Bad Kissengen, Germany (Luitpoldpark)
  • August 31- Stateline, NV(Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 2- Irvine,CA(Five Point Amphitheatre)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 5- Phoenix,AZ(Comerica Theatre)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 7- San Antonio,TX(Freeman Coliseum)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 9- Dallas,TX(The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 12- Hollywood, FL(Seminole Hard Rock Hotel)(SG-Queensryche)
  • September 14- Tampa,FL(Amalie Arena)(SG-Queensryche)
  • Def Leppard headlining all Australian and New Zealand shows
  • November 2- Perth,Australia(Perth Arena)
  • November 4- Adelaide,Australia(Adelaide Entertainment Centre)
  • November 6- Brisbane, Australia(Brisbane Entertainment Centre)
  • November 8- Melbourne, Australia(Rod Laver Arena)
  • November 10- Sydney, Australia(ICC Sydney Theatre)
  • November 12-Auckland, New Zealand(Spark Arena)
  • More Dates To Be Announced!!!!

Happy 51st Birthday Pawel Maciwoda

February 20th, 2018 by

Image result for pawel maciwoda

SCORPIONS – “Not Only Can We Rock Really Hard, We Can Also Go Deep Down Into The Emotions”

January 26th, 2018 by

German axe-alchemists Scorpions are in a happy and heavy place these days, having just added tank of a drummer Mikkey Dee to the band’s ranks, giving the live show a shot in the arm that bodes well for the next record. But right now the guys are in pause mode, touring, yes, but also biding their time with a new compilation called Born to Touch Your Feelings: Best of Rock Ballads. Something old, something new, the album offers twists at every turn. Just when you get comfortable, here comes a new acoustic version, a Comeblack version, something from Face The Heat or a radio edit or something from the Unplugged.

Full Interview-http://bravewords.com/features/scorpions-not-only-can-we-rock-really-hard-we-can-also-go-deep-down-into-the-emotions

  • Content

  • Archive

  • westMemphisThree
  • Amazon Associates