Here’s the track list from the new album:
1. Raised On Rock 3:57
2. Sting In The Tail 3:12
3. Slave Me 2:44
4. The Good Die Young 5:14
5. No Limit 3:24
6. Rock Zone 3:17
7. Lorelei 4:31
8. Turn You On 4:25
9. Let’s Rock 3:21
10. SLY 5:15
11. Spirit Of Rock 3:43
12. The Best Is Yet To Come 4:34
13. Thunder and Lightning (Bonus Track) – lyrics to the new songs

The first single from the album will be “The Good Die Young” – the duet with Tarja Turunen( former singer of Finnish symphonic power metal band Nightwish).

SCORPIONS will release their final studio album, “Sting In The Tail”, in North America on March 23 via Universal Music Enterprises. The CD was recorded at a studio in Hannover, Germany with Swedish producers Mikael “Nord” Andersson and Martin Hansen (the team behind THE RASMUS’ “Dead Letters” CD).