The “premium edition” of SCORPIONS’ latest album, “Sting In The Tail”, will be made available on November 2 via Sony.

“Sting in the Tail” premium edition track listing:
01. Raised On Rock
02. Sting In The Tail
03. Slave Me
04. The Good Die Young
05. No Limit
06. Rock Zone
07. Lorelei
08. Turn You On
09. Let’s Rock
10. SLY
11. Spirit Of Rock
12. The Best Is Yet To Come
13. Dreamers
14. Too Far
15. Miracle (regular version)
16. The Good Die Young (new version)
17. Thunder And Lightning

Bonus DVD
01. Sting In The Tail (live video San Antonio)
02. The Best Is Yet To Come (live video Prague)
03. Sting In The Tail (Video Message – EPK)