Live Videos from the Forum:

Going out with a Bang-

Make it Real-

The Zoo-

Coast to Coast-

70s Medley-

We Built This House-

Delicate Dance-

Acoustic Medley-

Wind of Change-

Rock ‘N’ Roll Band-


Kottak Attack-


No One Like You-

Big City Nights-

Still Loving You-

Rock You Like A Hurricane-

The Full show from LA-


Concert Review from the LA Forum show-